Call Us Today! (816) 859-0939

Proudly serving Independence, MO and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: They were very knowledgeable and courteous.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Jerr G.

Comments: Great guys to work with! The service was exceptional!! I would highly recommend. A+++++++

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Susan P.

Comments: They were all very helpfull, personable, and prompt.

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Roy B.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: John F.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Paula C.

Comments: Te company is great and Joe and his crew were wonderful. Had my ducts and vent cleaned before I had new central HVAC installed in my home.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Brianne B.

Comments: These guys were efficient , honest and did an overall great job. The quoted price was what they stuck with which I appreciate, and they noticed a couple other little things around my house that needed fixing and just did it. Great guys! I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Rose C.

Comments: They were fantastic, funny, like having family in the house.

Review Date: 12/23/2017 | Author: Steve G.

Comments: Joe came with three guys and got right to it, showed pictures of return vents which were very dirty. We are very happy we called him. We are recommending him to friends and family.

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Norma M.

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Reggie F.

Comments: Joe and his crew did an excellent job. They were very thorough and explained everything to me as they went along. Good before and after pictures.

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Bryan S.

Comments: Joe and his crew did a great job. Joe was a thorough communicator and got the work done in the time frame that he promised. Very happy with the results. Thank you.

Review Date: 12/16/2017 | Author: Kerri P.

Comments: Very thorough with the job. Professional and courteous. Definitely worth while!

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Craig H.

Comments: Responded right away to our request. Cleaning was scheduled for the next day.

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Fred P.

Comments: Joe and his guys were friendly, courteous and professional. They walked us through every step of the process explaining what they were doing and taking before and after pictures of the air ducts so we could see how everything looked. Overall it was a good experience and we would hire them again.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: the company was very punctual and professional, they were able to clean both of our systems in the home.

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Denys A.

Comments: One of the best contractor experiences I have ever had. The owner was so professional and courteous, as were his guys. They did a wonderful job of explaining what they would be doing, and even did before and after pictures of our ducts so we could see the difference; which was amazing. They showed up on time and the job was priced fairly. We will definately use them again!

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Danielle K.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Norman S.

Comments: Joe and his crew were great. They went the extra mile to be sure that the job was done perfectly. He gave us a price over the phone but, when he arrived, the job was larger than anticipated. Despite the fact that the job was bigger and took longer, he did not charge us extra. He cleaned all the ducts, 2 furnaces and the dryer vent (which was 20' long in an unfinished attic). While Joe and his crew were here, they agreed to clean our gutters. He repaired 2 downspouts (which were 20' in the air) and furnished the materials necessary for repair and reattachment and refused our offer to pay him for the extra work and material. Joe asked us to make a donation instead, which we did. Joe and his crew have outgoing personalities and obviously enjoys this work. He is definitely on our recommendation list to anyone needing this type of service. Norm in Lees Summit

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Tien N.

Comments: Joe and his crew were on time, quick, and efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. Joe was friendly and informative when I first called. He explained each step while on site since thus was our first time getting the air ducts and vents cleaned.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Amy W.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Doug B.

Comments: You should have your Air Ducts cleaned every three years. My family and I just moved to Blue Springs from Oregon we are in a rental and with our allergies we wanted to ensure that the air ducts where clean. I emailed Joe Black from Air Masters Air Duct Cleaning and was impressed from the start. Joe not only got back with me the same day (a Sunday), he also gave me his number and asked that I call. I gave Joe the skinny on my situation and he came out three days later to take clean my ducts. I was floored when I saw the pictures of my air ducts, Joe's option was that they have never been cleaned, and this is a 14 year old house. I could tell a change in the air quality and overall smell of our home improved drastically. I highly recommend Air Masters Air Duct Cleaning to everyone, there are countless benefits.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Darryl r W.

Comments: They showed up on time! Did a very thorough job!

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Javier V.

Comments: They were really good workers an people.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Lana G.

Comments: Friendly and professional service--no extra charges. We are very glad to have the company service our house.

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Becky s E.

Comments: Very friendly yet very professional. They know their work and did an awesome job. Would definately hire again.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Joe&Ryan,easy to get along with,do good work.I noticed the difference as soon as I turned the system back on,the air blew crisper &cooler the system seemed to run quieter&easier and after 1 week noticed less dust in the house.I'm a believer of my air ducts cleaned.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Don H.

Comments: They did a great job. They even took the time to show us how the equipment worked. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: They arrived as scheduled, explained what they were doing and by the pictures, did a great job of cleaning the ducts. No mess in the house. Slight downgrade because they left 3 vents taped and covered but no big deal. Will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Elizabeth H.

Comments: Joe and Ryan were excellent. My job turned out to be bigger than initially thought, but they tackled the issue with good humor. Great guys. They are cleaning my air ducts in a couple weeks, will update then.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Carrie T.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: They provided excellent customer service and quality work. They also provided service in a timely manner, quick to respond and were punctual.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Milton G.

Comments: Highly recommend these guys. They were knowledgeable and thorough while also being very nice. They did a great job.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Janet B.

Comments: The guys st Airmasters are great. They are knowledgeable, hardworking and personable. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Walter G.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Louis F.

Comments: They are very committed to do a quality job- even if it takes extra time. They are personal and professional -and patient. We had not had a vent cleaning for more than 40 years- we recommend them.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Sydney H.

Comments: Very nice guys, did a good job and explained everything they were going to do.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Anna J.

Comments: Joe did a quality job on our project. The duct cleaning was done in a timely manner. They arrived on time and cleaned up after. This was all done in a very professional manner with a friendly and very approachable attitude. I would recommend them to anyone. We will have them back when the need arises. Thank you Joe. Great job.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: They showed up on time and got the job done faster than they said. They're clean up was good. I'm very pleased with what they did.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Joe Black is the owner and is very efficient and professional. Answered my question and was treated with respect.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Tom V.

Comments: Joe did an amazing job, he took the time to show me before and after pictures of the duct work as he was cleaning them. He took great care of making sure he didn't make any mess as he cleaned. Joe went above and beyond to ensure that the job was done correctly. I will recommend his service to anyone who needs their air ducts cleaned.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Rodney A.

Comments: They did a great job I'd recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Joe is great and does a great job. I am very pleased with the work and all around experience.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Virgil K.

Comments: N/a

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Angela C.

Comments: Joe arrived on time and after a walk-thru to locate the air vents and registers he got to work. He kept us apprised of status throughout the job (which took about four hours) and cleaned up upon completion. Joe followed up with us later that evening to confirm we were satisfied and sent before and after pictures of the air vents. Highly recommend Air Masters. Joe even cleaned my dryer vent as a courtesy. Vey professional; priced the job upfront and held to that amount at payment (no hidden charges). I will be calling Joe every time we need our ducts cleaned.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Darla W.

Comments: They were on time, kept us informed the entire time they were on premise, they were friendly and courteous.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Eric W.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Amber P.

Comments: This company is in the business of making customers happy with quality service, not just making a quick buck. Not only was their price fantastic, but they came back to my house in just a few days when I had other questions and concerns. They took care of the problem and I am very glad we went with this smaller company rather then a large chain. They truly care about their customers!

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Maggie W.

Comments: 👍🏻

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We bought an older home that had been smoked in and once we took the vents off to paint we saw black dust inside. We were still painting when they arrived and Joe said right away that we should reschedule because there would be dust stuck in the paint. They were very accommodating and you could tell they wanted the best for us. Super nice, honest and trustworthy. Got the job done quickly and sent pictures of the "before and after". We were not planning to clean the vents at all, but they found inches of smokers soot and I'm so glad we did it. I could tell the difference that afternoon. Thanks Joe!

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: Rance S.

Comments: Very fast. Very friendly. Professional job. Great experience.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We just finished a remodeling project and there was lots of dust around and wanted someone to clean the air ducts. Joe and Ryan were friendly, professional and did a good job! Would definitely recommend and will use them again!

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Dick V.

Comments: Very professional and careful. Did a great job for us! Thanks Guys!

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The only things I wish they had done was to re-open all of the vents...only some of them were open when they left...and pick up a little better....they left the old filter downstairs and didn't tell us they had changed it, left a battery and charger plugged in and unplugged our small refrigerator (thankfully there was only water in there). The quality of work was good and we would likely use them again.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Angelika S.

Comments: I called several different companies before trying Home Advisor, and then several off their recommendation list. Airmasters was the only company that was: fast and easy to contact and schedule; best quoted price; no upcharges or funny fees; explained their process and had the most thorough cleaning technique. I was VERY happy with their service, friendly, felt comfortable having them in my home, saw how seriously they took their job, cleaned up after themselves, respected my home and belongings as they worked. They did such a good job I had them clean my home and two of my rental properties! Highly recommend :)

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Tami A.

Comments: Great experience!! Very friendly, prompt and thorough!! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Carol P.

Comments: Joe went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with the job they did for me.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: Joe is a young man with high standards and attention to detail. He communicated well by phone with my wife and I before the job, and kept me updated during the job with before and after photos. He and his helper did a great job and did it quickly. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Judy M.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Carl L.

Comments: Joe did a great job and answered all my questions while doing the work. If you need your ducts cleaned I would highly recommend Air Masters.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: David A.

Comments: They showed up on time. They were extremely courteous and thorough explaining all details. I own a HVAC company and am very critical about such thinks. These guys were stellar!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Rebecca H.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Very promt

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Very prompt

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Dan T.

Comments: The project was top notch. Not only did they show up on time, but they finished the project quickly and were total professional’s. Great work!"

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Kimberly J.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: Honest, professional, friendly, and knew what he was doing. Got the job done right the first time! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Alice M.

Comments: They did a thorough job. I am please particularly with the dryer vent cleanout. My dryer works again!

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Vincent C.

Comments: Airmasters Air Duct Cleaning did a great job cleaning out my air ducts and dryer vent very friendly knowledgeable and it was a great experience working with them

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Connie E.

Comments: The cost was in line with what it should have been. The professionals were very personable and careful to make sure I understood the procedures. I am very, very pleased with the service that Airmasters provided.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: Friendly. Clean. Efficient. Trustworthy. Did an excellent job. We will recommend them to all our family & friends.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Helmuth H.

Comments: Joe and his associate arrived on time, explained the work they planned to perform, and showed us photos of the ductwork before and after they did their cleaning, we were very pleased with having Airmasters do the work and gladly would recommend them to any future customer.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Guido G.

Comments: Comunication work quality

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked how honest Joe was about the process and very informative. You can tell he is very passionate about what he does which is hard to find these days. He did a great job cleaning our air ducts which was one the direst he had ever seen but were spotless afterwards. They worked hard all day to get the job done, I would highly recommend air masters to anyone who is looking to clean their air ducts. Compared to other companies I reviewed they were just a little more pricey but I think it was worth every penny and would hire them again! They did a pretty good job cleaning up after themselves, I had to clean just a little after they left. Overall very happy and pleased and excited for clean air ducts!

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Annette J.

Comments: Joe and his helper was on time, very polite and friendly. They were very helpful to me by explaining in detail what they would be doing. Joe showed photos to me as he was beginning a section and after it was finished. They finished in the time he estimated. I was impressed....and will be calling them again.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Whitney W.

Comments: Did a great job! Very friendly!

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: Nice guys.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and no mess.

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Robert E.

Comments: They did a very good job and made sure it was done to our liking.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Debbie W.

Comments: Very polite,very respectful of me and my home.

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: Komal H.

Comments: Great service!! If you want reliable people to do a fantastic job, these are the people to hire!! Thank you for a great experience!!

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Becky N.

Comments: Very polite. They explained everything they were doing as the process went along.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: They called me immediately - am I mean immediately after hitting the enter key. And that was a Sunday night. They completed the job the next day.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Ellen S.

Comments: Joe was Prompt, polite, helpful and informative. I will contact them again for future jobs.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very late. Did not stick with schedule for several days

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Ashley T.

Comments: They were very knowledgeable and nice! I had to work while they were at my place so I left the door unlocked and came to pay when they were done. Couldn't have done that if I didn't feel comfortable with them in my house. The price included not only the duct cleaning but a dryer vent cleaning too (which I didn't get because I was replacing it. It didn't change the price which is why I didn't give them a 5 star rating.) I would recommend them to anyone! My dog liked them too, if that matters.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Andrea S.

Comments: Couldn't have asked for nicer guys to clean our ducts. They were very personable which goes a long way with us. The price was fair and they were very thorough. Will keep them in mind for power washing our home at a later date.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Charlotte D.

Comments: Finished job in timely fashion, did an excellent job,were respectful.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Contance R.

Comments: the workers are very respectful and they really showed by photos what they were doing in your house. i will recommend them anytime to my friends.

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Delene D.

Comments: Jail when his associates were excellent. The first educated me regarding the problem and then got right to work taking care of everything. I would hire him again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Delene D.

Comments: Joe and his associates were excellent. They gave me a good education and then got right to work taking care of everything. I am very pleased and would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Very nice tech

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly, great interaction with customer. Excellent results from service. Very reasonably priced.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Sondra M.

Comments: Came out immediately and cleaned the dryer vent. Worked quickly and didn't leave a mess. Seemed honest and genuinely wanted to make sure the work was done correctly.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Upfront,honest,great work!!

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No games, no false promises or deception, upfront and pleasently forward in the initial phone conversation.just honest hard work fun to hang out with. Read their reviews gave them a shot and they didn't disappoint? '

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Cindy S.

Comments: Joe and Marvin were very professional and efficient. They did a thorough cleaning job of all the ducts, registers and dryer vent. They cleaned up after themselves and were very respectful of my family and my home. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Christopher F.

Comments: Very thorough and meticulous, our house smells much better now. The before and after photos were amazing,it was very dirty before the work was completed.

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Joni R.

Comments: What a pleasure! Honest and straight- forward and hard working. You can tell they take pride in their work and will do whatever it takes to ensure the job is done right. They even take photos to prove it! I had no idea who to use for duct-cleaning when we moved to Kansas City. I chose Northland strictly based on Home Advisor reviews. Now I will never used anyone else! Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ver efficient and professional, immediately respond

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great to work with!

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Pam / jim C.

Comments: Worked well with our budget due to easy payment options.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Douglas S.

Comments: very easy to get along with.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: They worked their backs off, it was money well spent.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: Cynthia K.

Comments: They were very thorough and explained every step of the process. Recommend highly.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: They did a very thorough cleaning of my very dirty heating/cooling ducts. They provided photos of how the vents were before and then after they were cleaned. Very pleased with the job they did!

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job on our ducts i am assuming as there were no pics and we were told there wasn't a lot in there. Wish the sealing of vents was a little better as one wall in particular was filthy after they finished and they were all newly painted last month.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Miguel A.

Comments: Excellent experience. I was so pleased with how Joe came to my home, explained what they would be doing in detail, and even showed me the equipment they would be using, and how it would clean my vents. Joe was very personable and very professional. He even went the extra mile by accessing my attic and checking out the whole place. I found them to be very trustworthy and was very pleased with the completed work. They showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a timely manner. I also found their price was very fair, and would recommend them wholeheartedly. I will surely be using them again the next time I need my ducts cleaned.

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Tonya C.

Comments: Very good customer service and good to do business with

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: They did an excellent job. They arrived on time and did the work at the quoted price. They did a very thorough job and did a good job of explaining what they were going to do. I would highly recommend them. I think the approach they use is better than using a large vacuum.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Caryn T.

Comments: So friendly and everything was done exactly like they said it would be- definitely recommend them to everyone!

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: Mr Black & his son Joe have impeccable customer service. Their work ethic 2nd to no one.Everything was explained to me before it was done. The service was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone at anytime. Donna R. Liberty

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Martha F.

Comments: They are family owned and NOT out to rip people off. As dirty as the vent system was I expected to pay more. I would recommend them very much. You get your moneys worth and a lot more.. I plan to have them do another house for me in the future.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: The guys are great to work with. Explained everythinG they do step by step. Great job and before and after pictures of cleaning. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Matt O.

Comments: They went above and beyond. They fixed it and cleaned it too.

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: Gwynn P.

Comments: Joe was on time, courteous, explained what he was doing and it was a fair price for the work done. I would do business with him again.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Great father and son team, good people and all business when the work begins. I enjoyed having them in my home, clean and thorough. They take before and after pics of work done. Very pleased, great job guys and thanks again! I would definitely recommend or use again !! They are also now BBB CERTIFIED.....

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Sarina W.

Comments: Great guys , friendly, honest and awesome work would definitely recommend them!!

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Mike V.

Comments: Everything was exactly as promised. They take the time to do the job right, and explain what they're doing and why. No surprises on the cost either - they do the entire system for the quoted price. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Kay P.

Comments: They educated me about heir work and what to look for when hiring someone for duct cleaning.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Cindy D.

Comments: Wonderful work. Arrived ready to work. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions. Explained what eas going on all the time. Have and will recommend to anyone needing this work done. Great before and after pics.

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Mitzi L.

Comments: They were prompt, polite and honest. They did a great job and took photos before and after of the ducts. They removed a dead bird that we did not know was in the system. Good people!

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They arrived on time, explained in detail what the work entailed, worked efficiently, very professional, and completed the job very well done. Highly recommend for future jobs.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Fred H.

Comments: Explained the technique they use for cleaning ducts, detailed all aspects of what would get cleaned, and took pictures before and after cleaning. Very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Matt T.

Comments: Great guys, clean, quick, through.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: These guys were extremely professional. They knew what they were doing. They were very knowledgeable and did a very nice job. They were very conscientious and cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Kristy B.

Comments: This company was extremely professional and very informative. They showed me step by step what and how they worked and made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction before they left. I would highly recommend Northland Air duct Cleaning to anyone!!! Thanks Joe!

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Natalie M.

Comments: They were very efficient and performed the work I requested.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Colleen T.

Comments: Clean, neat and professional.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Tricia H.

Comments: A true family owned business. Fantastic guys who are really knowledgeable. They will go above and beyond to help out!

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: Floyd S.

Comments: Great father & son family owned business. Very quick response time to my inquiry. Arrived on time and explained step by step process. Provided before & after pictures. Arrived on time. Highly recommend. Air quality was improved!

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: Neal H.

Comments: Very professional service. The improvement in the air quality noticeable immediately. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Melissa P.

Comments: Great father & son family owned business. Very quick response time to my inquiry. Arrived on time and explained step by step process. Provided before & after pictures. Arrived on time. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Judy O.

Comments: Very positive service experience

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Warren T.

Comments: Very professional and very nice work

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Patricia B.

Comments: Friendly, thorough, and efficient. Rapid response time.

Review Date: 11/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice experience.

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Amy E.

Comments: They were on time and helpful. Showed me that we have a short duct and could likely clean it ourselves next time. Charged less because it was such an easy job.

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Cecelia W.

Comments: Very friendly and makes sure you understand what they're doing. Before and after pics. Clean any mess before they leave. Sticking with them down the road and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice guys. Very professional

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: willing to the little extras needed to make sure the job was done right

Review Date: 11/06/2015 | Author: Curtis A.

Comments: Northland Air Duct Cleaning did an excellent job from start to finish. After scheduling the appointment, I received a call when they were on the way to my home. They explained the process completely, and were meticulous in completing their work. A very professional team.

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: Susanne J.

Comments: I actually hired them to clean all of my vents and air ducts but there wasn't a selection for that. They were great!! It was a father and son crew and they were very friendly, professional and courteous. I have never had my air ducts cleaned and I've been in my house for over 16 years. It never occurred to me to have them cleaned. They took before and after photos and the results were awesome! My ducts are clean!! They also cleaned out my dryer vent. It used to take me 3 hours to dry a load of clothes, now it takes me 45 minutes. I'm excited to see how my bills will drop and how my allergies will do. I used to have to dust every other day. It's been 4 days now and everything still looks clean. I highly recommend these guys!! Would definitely call them again and give them the highest rating.

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great father and son company. Good work and timely.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Gj W.

Comments: Job well done! Thanks

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Very good job and very friendly and professional guys.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Sarah J.

Comments: I would recommend them to anyone looking for duct cleaning services. They were fast, friendly and affordable. They explained a lot to me me about the process and I feel very good about the services that I received.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Trey H.

Comments: These guys were FANTASTIC! I would recommend this company if you are looking to breathe cleaner air in your home. They were prompt and very responsive. They clearly knew what they were doing and educated us along the way. More importantly they were honest and up front about everything. When it came time to pay the bill there were no surprises and everything was done as agreed and up to the highest standards. Thank you, Kate and Trey

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Dale J.

Comments: Very helpful in informing us about the process!

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Very professional and informative service. They took pictures from within the ducts prior to and after they cleaned the ducts. Wow! What a difference!

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Marsha B.

Comments: Top notch job, very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Doug B.

Comments: they were friendly and did a good job

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Ed R.

Comments: Joe (both of them) were very thorough and professional. Showed up when scheduled, Did a good job at a fair price. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Penny V.

Comments: Very nice father and son company.very reasonable and thorough work. I would used them again

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Brandon H.

Comments: These guys are great! Very reasonable on price, showed up when they said they would be here and did a great job. We moved into an older home that I don't believe had ever had the air ducts and vents cleaned, kids were having horrible allergy issues and these guys cleaned everything up and out and you can tell a huge difference when the kids wake up in the morning. Great guys, would recommend them to anyone and plan on calling them this fall when I need the chimney cleaned out.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Guys were friendly and explained in detail what they would be doing. Showed us lots of pictures of the filth that was in my duct work. Great communication. Just wish they did a better job cleaning up all the dust and debris that came out of the ducts and fell onto the carpet and countertops. I still would recommend them.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Angela B.

Comments: they were very polite and professional,,will definitely use them again.And most definitely be telling other ppl about the service

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: They got the job done professional and on time. I will recommend them.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: They got. the job done fast very friendly and courteous.Would hire them again

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: I was very pleased with the results. They were very professional and prompt. They explained what they were doing every step of the way which Igreatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Martha T.

Comments: Father and son were both professional and did exactly what they said they said they would do. I've recommended them to my sister in Paola.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Dan O.

Comments: Did a really good job... Would def recommend to friends and Family.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Rosemary L.

Comments: Very professional group. They took pictures of all vents (both before and after) and showed them to me as they moved through the project. They also told me exactly how the work was performed and named the fogging agent when I inquired.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Marty A.

Comments: Northland Air Duct was on time and very efficient in getting all vents cleaned. We were very amazed on the amount of dirt and build up this house had accumulated. Very pleased with work and professionalism of this company. Would rehire without hesitation.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Ashley S.

Comments: The father/son duo showed up to my house on time and got straight to work. The seemed unorganized at first, but this may be due to the fact that my duct system was set up differently than they are used to so they couldn't do their usual process. Both men were very professional and polite. They were very careful to contain any debris, even asking for a sheet to cover furniture/belongings that could get dirty. They asked for my personal vacuum when finished and vacuumed up any mess that had been made, even dry dusting a couple of end tables. They explained each step of their process, including showing me before and after pictures on their cell phone so that I could see what progress they were making. The gentlemen even got up on my roof to clean my dryer vent. They also cleaned the blower of my furnace unit and changed my filter for me as I had an extra. I rated the value at less than 4 stars simply because my ducts were not terribly dirty, as seen in the photos, so I probably did not need their services at this time; this is not a reflection of their work but simply a reflection of the unnecessary spending of money for me, personally. I would highly recommend this company and will call them in the future if I need this service on the next home we purchase.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Danny B.

Comments: Very professional service. On time and very little disruption to my household.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Ginger E.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service provided by Northland Cleaners. The gentlemen were very thorough and detailed in their cleaning of my air ducts as well as pleasant and easy to talk to. They were very knowledgeable of the cleaning and up-keep process and explained each step before they started and answered all my questions. I needed them to come immediately and they were able to travel all the way to Lawrence the same day. They truly are an outstanding company.

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Maurice F.

Comments: We feel they did a very good job on cleaning our ducts and vents, they were very informative about what they were going to do, they answered all our questions. They showed us before and after pictures of their work. We were very pleased with their work. Would recommend them to anyone planning to have their ducts and vents cleaned. Joe Black will do you a great job.

Review Date: 03/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have had my ducts cleaned professionally in the past with other companies. Northland did an outstanding job, far better than the companies that I have used before. Northland is professional, family owned, and truly puts the customer first. Northland took pictures of the ducts before and after. I really appreciated the time that they took with me to explain exactly what they were doing and why. They are very thorough. Another bonus of them being family owned is that the prices are reasonable and they will work with you based on your individual needs. I will never do business with anyone else. I highly recommend Northland if you are considering having your air ducts cleaned the right way.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Edward R.

Comments: Very nice and did a great job